Latest Products http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com Latest Products 17-07-04 en-us http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com Wheat Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in fully matured and 100% organic wheat seeds with a shelf life of 1 year available in a zippered packing.  Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. Wheat Flour http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Surat(India). Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We offer wheat flour that is produced from 100% natural and organic wheat and available in bulk and small quantities as per requirements. Groundnuts Oil http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/groundnuts-oil.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This groundnuts oil helps to maintain stable cholesterol level in the body and reduces the risk of heart diseases. Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We firmly abide by our terms and agreements in regards to Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. Rice Bran Oil http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high-quality packaging material is used for packaging. Rice bran oil contains several nutrients like iron, potassium, calcium, sodium etc.  White Chickpeas http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Based in Surat(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. White chickpeas have 268 calories with 71% folate, 14.5g protein along with other nutrients like copper, phosphorus, manganese etc.  Coriander Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our coriander seeds are available in a safe and convenient packing of 2kg, 5kg, 7kg, 10kg etc. We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Coriander Seeds. In order to deliver high-quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Indian Groundnuts http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/indian-groundnuts.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us anytime for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Indian Groundnuts are 100% edible with a sweet taste, nutty flavor, minimal moisture content and a longer shelf life.  Fennel Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These fennel seeds have many nutrients like potassium, calcium, iron, zinc, selenium etc. You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. We source directly as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range of varied parameters. Pure Cow Ghee http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/pure-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Pure Cow Ghee which is widely used for cooking and contains many antifungal, antiviral and antibacterial properties. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the packaging of the product and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that help us in delivering all the products systematically. Chana Dal http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/chana-dal.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Surat(India). With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Moong Dal http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/moong-dal.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Toor Dal http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/toor-dal.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Urad Dal http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/urad-dal.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Urad Dal and offering the same at competitive rates. Basmati Rice http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We deliver hygienically processed Basmati Rice, guaranteed with zero adulteration and having unbroken grains up to 98%. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Basmati Rice. Kolam Rice http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/kolam-rice.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Kolam Rice. Free from unwanted foreign materials, the Kolam Rice delivered by us is richly supplied with Proteins, Carbohydrates, Fats and Fiber. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Sona Masoori Rice at reasonable prices. Sona Masoori rice has less than 7% moisture content with a medium grain size and a long shelf life.  Cumin Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Cumin Seeds. These Cumin seeds have various nutrients like iron, phosphorus, magnesium etc along with many health benefits.  Red Chilli Powder http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high-quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing, and transit. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store an entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross-checked on a regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. We provide red chili powder with a natural taste and color along with a convenient packing.  Turmeric Powder http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. We supply 100% organic turmeric powder containing several antiseptic and antibacterial properties.  Millet Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/millet-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Millet Seeds, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Surat(India). Our Millet Seeds have minimal moisture content and have a high amount of nutrients with a long shelf life.  Sorghum Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Procured from organically grown plants, our Sorghum Seeds have vitamins like niacin, riboflavin, & thiamin and minerals like magnesium, iron, copper, calcium, phosphorous, and potassium. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.mantrafoodindustries.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. With maturity up to 80%, we deliver Yellow Maize Seeds with purity up to 90-95% with 12% moisture content. Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end.